Changes

MyWikiBiz, Author Your Legacy — Wednesday January 26, 2022
Jump to navigationJump to search
86 bytes added ,  20:23, 11 January 2008
Adding effective date, per California law.
Line 96: Line 96:     
Removing text from MyWikiBiz projects does not permanently delete it. In normal articles, anyone can look at a previous version and see what was there. If an article is "deleted", any user with "administrator" access on the wiki, meaning almost anyone trusted not to abuse the deletion capability, can see what was deleted. Information can be permanently deleted by those people with access to the servers, but there is no guarantee this will happen except in response to legal action.
 
Removing text from MyWikiBiz projects does not permanently delete it. In normal articles, anyone can look at a previous version and see what was there. If an article is "deleted", any user with "administrator" access on the wiki, meaning almost anyone trusted not to abuse the deletion capability, can see what was deleted. Information can be permanently deleted by those people with access to the servers, but there is no guarantee this will happen except in response to legal action.
 +
 +
==Effective date==
 +
Effective Date: This policy was last updated on January 11, 2008.

Navigation menu