Changes

MyWikiBiz, Author Your Legacy — Sunday January 16, 2022
Jump to navigationJump to search
1 byte removed ,  00:05, 9 December 2006
Line 119: Line 119:  
==Deletion of content==
 
==Deletion of content==
   −
Removing text from Wikimedia projects does not permanently delete it. In normal articles, anyone can look at a previous version and see what was there. If an article is "deleted", any user with "administrator" access on the wiki, meaning almost anyone trusted not to abuse the deletion capability, can see what was deleted. Information can be permanently deleted by those people with access to the servers, but there is no guarantee this will happen except in response to legal action.
+
Removing text from Centiare projects does not permanently delete it. In normal articles, anyone can look at a previous version and see what was there. If an article is "deleted", any user with "administrator" access on the wiki, meaning almost anyone trusted not to abuse the deletion capability, can see what was deleted. Information can be permanently deleted by those people with access to the servers, but there is no guarantee this will happen except in response to legal action.
3,699

edits

Navigation menu